Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renita Prevot

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renita Prevot

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J J

December 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have No health issues. Had interest in life insurance policy..Was told no underwriting(after phone interview) with I'm assuming med. screener.Was told DID need underwriting.."

Michael Mclean

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Jada so much for taking time with me and remaining patient. I appreciate the ability of great listening and taking the time to ensure, me as a customer, is provided exactly what I needed. Companys providing superior Customer Service can be hard to find. It was refreshing to know that State Farm still cares and is committed to doing all it takes to assist their customers, thanks to Jada. Great State Farm employees like Jada is the reason I continue to do business with State Farm Insurance. I plan to entrust State Farm with my insurance needs for years to come because of employees like Jada."

Sharley Bell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renita is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. She provided the information I needed. I highly recommend anyone interested in receiving a quote to call."

Darnell McManus

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Megan Funderburk

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far one of the best and most caring offices in the business!! Mrs. Renita and her team really do go above and beyond for their people!"

Haidy Garcia

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent on this address are very kind , understandable, professional, specially miss Vernita !"

A Maria

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jada for demonstrating such professionalism and patience. Ms. Ava"

Dedra Brandon-Harmon

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for years and Renita always provides excellent customer service. She is very informative and knowledgeable ."

Osa Ogbebor

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a call from a lovely young man named Amarhi Harris✨ and expressed how another young man like myself should receive life insurance. Certainly was professional and kind✨"

Dana Waite

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team Member Jada was absolutely awesome. Not only did she square away my initial issue, she also reviewed my policy and provided valuable information for me & my family. Certainly appreciated, but not surprised as Renita and all her team members have treated me like the most important policy holder whether on the phone or face to face."

junie wright

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Anem with insurance policies. Explained all the terms and policies clearly and answered questions knowledgeably. No pressures. Very professional manner. I finish more educated about my choices regarding insurance needs for me and my family. She's a joy to work with."

Larry Wing Jr.

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm offered me an amazing experience choosing my new life insurance policy. The agent, Anem,was very professional and courteous. She was persistent but not over-bearing. She made me and my family feel our want and needs took precedence over "company policy". We were treated like preferred customers and not the new ones that we are. Thus far, I'm completely satisfied!"

Jibrie Boardley

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anem is so amazing if it wasn't for her I wouldn't have never started my life insurance policy !!!!!"

Stephanie Avery

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely pleased with my service from Renita and her team member, Douglas!!! I had a fire in my home and they were able to keep me calm during the process of cleaning my home, replacing items, and repairs that were needed. My disappointment came with dealing with the “claims” department in Arizona. My fire was on November 25, 2021 and I am still waiting for the replacement check to purchase a new stove and microwave. Try living without all your appliances that were removed to be cleaned but not returned to me as of this date because the companies haven’t been paid yet. I hope and pray that my issues will be resolved very very soon as I am extremely depressed living in a house without my appliance and window dressing. One item I really really miss is my Keurig machine they removed to clean. I have to purchase coffee every morning. Keep me in prayer!!!"

Kelvin Morales

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the StateFarm service, very friendly (Original) Me gusto el servicio de StateFarm muy amables"

Arndrea Hoyle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to simply pay a bill. They say, open mouths get fed. Before our conversation ended Ms. Anem had convinced me into purchasing another policy. Thank you for your professionalism and patience."

Rhonda Nichols

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Rhonda Nichols have been a satisfied customer with State Farm Insurance for over 25 plus years. Today I rented a car from Enterprise through State Farm due to an act of Mother Nature, a buck ran into my vehicle. I had an very easy process in picking my choice of Repair shop, In addition,a representative helped me get things processed within 24 hours. I would like to that State Farm Team worked in that department for greatly handling the paperwork & pushing over the assignment repair work. Overall, I received an rental car ,that was giving me problems. The key 🔑 needed charging and the car would not start. I was stranded in the rental car uncertain of what to do. I first called Enterprise, only to get an recording of office is closed , call back next business day. I was very tired frustrated, without any knowledge of recharging the key to the Vechile. So I called State Farm which it was not in there department to handle the situation but the Lord sent me a patient, kind, well spoken man by the name of Douglass Willams. He calmed me down and helped me to get home safe. He actually told me to hold the key up to the starter button, then put my feet on the breaks , and the car started right up. To someone else it may seem small, yet for me Mr. Douglass Willams was my guardian Angel. I would have been on the road stranded , waiting to be picked up,yet leaving the Vechile in a unauthorized parking place. He also advised me of the time Enterprise weeekend hours, and call them to address the problem. I just want to say THANK You Mr. Douglass Williams. We still have good customer service workers out here ,who truly care."

LA-KESHA MARTIN

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied and comfortable with my decision choosing State Farm Car Insurance and Renita made me feel like I made the right choice! She and her team are great!"

Kate Jacobson

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful call with Anem on this State Farm Team! She was super helpful, kind, and thoughtful in walking me through everything I needed to know. She took her time and warmly answered all of my questions."

Jeffery Soden

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions about the policy on my new vehicle with Anem Shahid and she was very knowledgeable and proficient in handling and addressing my concerns."

Jose Ortega

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent very fine (Original) Excelente muy fina"

Sheri Smith

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just signed up for Life insurance with State Farm Insurance and the Insurance Representative that assisted me was Ms. Anem Shahid and she was extremely Professional, Kind and very Knowledgeable. Ms. Anem took her time with me and shared with me the insurance options that would be most beneficial to me. Thank you Ms. Anem for a job Well Done. Sincerely, Ms. Sheri S."

mr Hassan

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite"

Felix Olopade

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known and been with Renita Prevot through our familie's developmental stages for decades now however, of note is one Ms.Anem Shahid. Anem was astute in coordinating the complexity of both our home and multi-car accounts despite the variable scenarios I insisted on exploring. This was why I made the change from a competitor. I highly recommend Anem in particular and the agency as a whole."

Shirley Me

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renita and her team are very knowledgeable, give great service and I love how they help me save money on my policies. They have all the financial information and insurance that I need. All staff are very professional too. I highly recommend Renita to family, friends & others."