Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olga Alejandra Guardado

Olga Alejandra Guardado

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Alejandra Guardado
"(Translated by Google) The girl who assisted me is very efficient and professional in what she does...she is very patient and resolves the needs of my calls...thank you for people like her. (Original) La chica que me atendio es muy eficiente y profesional en lo que hace..tiene muucha paciencia y resuelve las necesidades de mis llamadas ..gracias por personas como ella."
Profile photo of Jeff Baumgardner

Jeff Baumgardner

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Baumgardner
"The agent was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a thoughtful and timely manner. And, the final quote beet my existing insurance by a LOT!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"Anem was professional and very helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Barbour

Alex Barbour

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Barbour
"Anem was very helpful during our phone conversation, she was very knowledgeable about my current policies and how I could update or improve them!"
Profile photo of Freeman Gbogbo

Freeman Gbogbo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freeman Gbogbo
"Friendly and professionally greet"
Profile photo of kandie C

kandie C

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kandie C
"Anna was so pleasant and extremely helpful. I needed assistance with my billing. Anna took the extra time to get the answers to all my questions and called me back to explain everything. She put my mind at ease. I thank you so much for your help and being so kind."
Profile photo of HZGLORY KINGDOM BIZNESS

HZGLORY KINGDOM BIZNESS

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HZGLORY KINGDOM BIZNESS
"Anem has been very deligent and helpful every time I have needed assistance with my insurance plans...she stays on top on the plans almost like a personal monitor ensuring that you have everything you need to be in good standing...I wish I could have an "Anem "in other areas of my life🤗 Angela Flager"
Profile photo of J J

J J

December 30, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by J J
"I have No health issues. Had interest in life insurance policy..Was told no underwriting(after phone interview) with I'm assuming med. screener.Was told DID need underwriting.."
Profile photo of Michael Mclean

Michael Mclean

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mclean
"I would like to thank Jada so much for taking time with me and remaining patient. I appreciate the ability of great listening and taking the time to ensure, me as a customer, is provided exactly what I needed. Companys providing superior Customer Service can be hard to find. It was refreshing to know that State Farm still cares and is committed to doing all it takes to assist their customers, thanks to Jada. Great State Farm employees like Jada is the reason I continue to do business with State Farm Insurance. I plan to entrust State Farm with my insurance needs for years to come because of employees like Jada."
Profile photo of Sharley Bell

Sharley Bell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharley Bell
"Renita is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. She provided the information I needed. I highly recommend anyone interested in receiving a quote to call."
Profile photo of Darnell McManus

Darnell McManus

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell McManus
"Great"
Profile photo of Megan Funderburk

Megan Funderburk

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Funderburk
"By far one of the best and most caring offices in the business!! Mrs. Renita and her team really do go above and beyond for their people!"
Profile photo of Haidy Garcia

Haidy Garcia

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haidy Garcia
"The agent on this address are very kind , understandable, professional, specially miss Vernita !"
Profile photo of A Maria

A Maria

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Maria
"Thank you Jada for demonstrating such professionalism and patience. Ms. Ava"
Profile photo of Dedra Brandon-Harmon

Dedra Brandon-Harmon

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dedra Brandon-Harmon
"I have been with this insurance company for years and Renita always provides excellent customer service. She is very informative and knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Osa Ogbebor

Osa Ogbebor

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Osa Ogbebor
"I received a call from a lovely young man named Amarhi Harris✨ and expressed how another young man like myself should receive life insurance. Certainly was professional and kind✨"
Profile photo of Dana Waite

Dana Waite

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Waite
"Team Member Jada was absolutely awesome. Not only did she square away my initial issue, she also reviewed my policy and provided valuable information for me & my family. Certainly appreciated, but not surprised as Renita and all her team members have treated me like the most important policy holder whether on the phone or face to face."
Profile photo of junie wright

junie wright

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by junie wright
"Worked with Anem with insurance policies. Explained all the terms and policies clearly and answered questions knowledgeably. No pressures. Very professional manner. I finish more educated about my choices regarding insurance needs for me and my family. She's a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Larry Wing Jr.

Larry Wing Jr.

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wing Jr.
"State Farm offered me an amazing experience choosing my new life insurance policy. The agent, Anem,was very professional and courteous. She was persistent but not over-bearing. She made me and my family feel our want and needs took precedence over "company policy". We were treated like preferred customers and not the new ones that we are. Thus far, I'm completely satisfied!"
Profile photo of Jibrie Boardley

Jibrie Boardley

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jibrie Boardley
"Anem is so amazing if it wasn't for her I wouldn't have never started my life insurance policy !!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Avery

Stephanie Avery

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Avery
"I was extremely pleased with my service from Renita and her team member, Douglas!!! I had a fire in my home and they were able to keep me calm during the process of cleaning my home, replacing items, and repairs that were needed. My disappointment came with dealing with the “claims” department in Arizona. My fire was on November 25, 2021 and I am still waiting for the replacement check to purchase a new stove and microwave. Try living without all your appliances that were removed to be cleaned but not returned to me as of this date because the companies haven’t been paid yet. I hope and pray that my issues will be resolved very very soon as I am extremely depressed living in a house without my appliance and window dressing. One item I really really miss is my Keurig machine they removed to clean. I have to purchase coffee every morning. Keep me in prayer!!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Morales

Kelvin Morales

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Morales
"(Translated by Google) I liked the service from StateFarm, very friendly (Original) Me gusto el servicio de StateFarm muy amables"
Profile photo of Arndrea Hoyle

Arndrea Hoyle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arndrea Hoyle
"I called to simply pay a bill. They say, open mouths get fed. Before our conversation ended Ms. Anem had convinced me into purchasing another policy. Thank you for your professionalism and patience."
Profile photo of Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Nichols
"I Rhonda Nichols have been a satisfied customer with State Farm Insurance for over 25 plus years. Today I rented a car from Enterprise through State Farm due to an act of Mother Nature, a buck ran into my vehicle. I had an very easy process in picking my choice of Repair shop, In addition,a representative helped me get things processed within 24 hours. I would like to that State Farm Team worked in that department for greatly handling the paperwork & pushing over the assignment repair work. Overall, I received an rental car ,that was giving me problems. The key 🔑 needed charging and the car would not start. I was stranded in the rental car uncertain of what to do. I first called Enterprise, only to get an recording of office is closed , call back next business day. I was very tired frustrated, without any knowledge of recharging the key to the Vechile. So I called State Farm which it was not in there department to handle the situation but the Lord sent me a patient, kind, well spoken man by the name of Douglass Willams. He calmed me down and helped me to get home safe. He actually told me to hold the key up to the starter button, then put my feet on the breaks , and the car started right up. To someone else it may seem small, yet for me Mr. Douglass Willams was my guardian Angel. I would have been on the road stranded , waiting to be picked up,yet leaving the Vechile in a unauthorized parking place. He also advised me of the time Enterprise weeekend hours, and call them to address the problem. I just want to say THANK You Mr. Douglass Williams. We still have good customer service workers out here ,who truly care."
Profile photo of LA-KESHA MARTIN

LA-KESHA MARTIN

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LA-KESHA MARTIN
"I was very satisfied and comfortable with my decision choosing State Farm Car Insurance and Renita made me feel like I made the right choice! She and her team are great!"